Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Admissions

Applying to the D.O program at the OSU College of Osteopathic Medicine

Our admissions team is here to answer all of your questions and help you with each step of the application process. View the links below for more information about application requirements and admission process. 

Important Dates

  • June: AACOMAS starts processing applications
  • October: On-campus interviews begin
  • February: AACOMAS application deadline
  • March: Supplemental application deadline
  • March: Letters of recommendation deadline
  • April: On-campus interviews conclude

Notice: The AACOMAS Repeat Coursework Policy will change effective May 1, 2017. For additional information, see full notice.

 

Application Status

To check the status of your application, call 918-561-8324.  

Admission Team

Jeff Hackler, J.D., M.B.A 
Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management
918-584-4611
Jeff.hackler@okstate.edu

Lindsey Yoder, M.S.
Director of Admissions
918-561-8277
lindsey.yoder@okstate.edu
 
JuLee Wells
Director of Recruitment
918-561-8468
julee.wells@okstate.edu
 
Sarah Quinten
Admissions Specialist
918-561-8324
sarah.quinten@okstate.edu
 
Angie Bruce, M.Ed.
Recruitment Specialist
918-561-8320
angie.bruce@okstate.edu
 
Patrick Anderson
Coordinator of Financial Aid and Graduate Admissions
918-561-1228 or 
patrick.anderson@okstate.edu 
 
Jason Marrujo
Manager, Student Financial Aid and Scholarships
918-561-8278
jason.marrujo@okstate.edu