Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Center for Rural Health Staff

Oklahoma Office of Rural Health

Lara Brooks, M.S.
Rural Health Analyst
lara.brooks@okstate.edu
405-945-8609 

Corie Kaiser, M.S. 
Director, OSU Office of Rural Health
corie.kaiser@okstate.edu
405-945-8606 

Pete Walton, M.S.
Program Evaluator
pete.walton@okstate.edu
405-945-8608

Research and Evaluation

Chad Landgraf, M.S., GISP 
GIS Specialist 
chad.landgraf@okstate.edu
918-584-4376

Krista Schumacher, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Rural Research and
Grant Development
krista.schumacher@okstate.edu
918-284-7276

Denna Wheeler, Ph.D.
Director, Rural Research and Evaluation 
denna.wheeler@okstate.edu
918-584-4323 

Natalie Williams
Program Specialist
natalwi@okstate.edu
918-584-4310

 
 

Rural Medical Education

Lori Boyd, M.S.
Rural Health Program Manager
Southeast Coordinator
lori.boyd10@okstate.edu
918-928-6074

Brenda Brantly
Southwest Coordinator
brenda.brantley@okstate.edu
918-401-0073

Xan Bryant, M.B.A.
Northeast Coordinator
xan.bryant@okstate.edu 
918-401-0074


Northcentral Coordinator
918-401-0799

Duane Koehler, D.O.
Course Coordinator
duane.koehler@okstate.edu
918-584-4387
Nancy McGee, M.P.A.
Northwest Coordinator
nancy.mcgee@okstate.edu
918-558-4810

Vicky Pace, M.Ed. 
Director of Rural Medical Education 
vicky.pace@okstate.edu
918-584-4332

 
 

Telehealth and Telemedicine

Tim Davis, M.S.
Telehealth Manager
tim.davis@okstate.edu
918-584-4377

Heather Hagan
Telehealth Helpdesk Representative
heather.hagan@okstate.edu
918-584-4378

Michael Ogle, D.O.
Director of Telemedicine Clinical Services
580-548-1777 

Chad Thompson
Telehealth Support Specialist
chad.thompson13@okstate.edu  
918-973-2423 
 

 
 

OSU Area Health Education Center (AHEC)

Nicole Neilson, M.S.,RD/LD
Program Director
nicole.neilson@okstate.edu
918-401-0073