Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Administration and Leadership

Kayse M. Shrum, D.O.
President, OSU Center for Health Sciences
Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine
Professor of Pediatrics 

Johnny Stephens, Pharm.D.
Chief Operating Officer
Senior Vice President

William Pettit, D.O.
Provost, OSU Center for Health Sciences
Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, OSU College of Osteopathic Medicine
Associate Dean of Rural Health
Professor of Family Medicine

Eric Polak, M.B.A.
Vice President of Administration and Finance