Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Research Staff Directory

Vice President of Research

Charles Amlaner, D.Phil.
Professor of Psychology and Behavioral Neuroscience
Vice President for Research and Chief Research Officer
918-561-1400
camlaner@okstate.edu

Elizabeth Cronn
Administrative Assistant
918-561-1400
cronn@okstate.edu

Research Compliance and Lab Safety

Amber Hood, M.S., CPIA, CIP
Director, Regulatory Compliance and Research Facilities
918-561-1413
amber.hood@okstate.edu

Rebecca Crandell, M.S.
Assistant Director, Research Compliance
918-561-1409
rebecca.crandell@okstate.edu

Grants and Contracts 

Cindie Lamon, M.S., MSHCA
Director of Research Services
918-561-5783
cynthia.lamon@okstate.edu

Doris Fowler, MBA, CPA, CRA
Assistant Director of Grants and Contracts, OSU-Tulsa
918-561-1404
doris.fowler@okstate.edu

Ruth Thomason
Senior Grant Accountant
918-561-1405
ruth.thomason@okstate.edu

Joint Programs and Secure Operations

Brian D. Sandersfield
Director Joint Programs & Secure Research Operations
Defense, Intelligence, Law Enforcement and First Responder Liaison
918-561-1430
brian.sandersfield@okstate.edu

Research Facilities

Kelly McCracken, M.S.
Shared Resources Coordinator, Office of Research
Senior Research Assistant, Deptartment of Pharmacology and Physiology
Coordinator OKStars Program
918.561.1860
kelly.mccracken@okstate.edu

Clinical Research

Ric Harrison 
Clincial Research Manager 
918.561.8254
ric.harrison@okstate.edu

Janifer Hilton, RN, CRC
Pediatric Research Coordinator
918-382-4651
janifer.hilton@okstate.edu

Angie Millington, CCRC
Pediatric Research Coordinator
918-561-3154
angela.corman@okstate.edu

Sherrita Sweet, MHA
Internal Medicine Coordinator
918-382-3591
sherrita.sweet@okstate.edu  

Nancy Willmann, RN, CRC
Internal Medicine Research Coordinator
918-561-1526
nancy.willmann@okstate.edu