Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Contact OED

The OED team consists of people with strong backgrounds in teaching and educational technology, and with a passion for education and service. OED provides expertise and resources for assisting faculty with their pedagogical and technological needs.

Justin Zumwalt, B.S., NRP
Interim Director, Office of Educational Development
justin.zumwalt@okstate.edu
twitter logo @justinzumwalt
Contact Justin with questions regarding Service-Learning, community involvement, Nearpod, and general instructional design.

Austin Rutledge, M.S., M.Ed.
Coordinator of Instructional Design
austin.rutledge@okstate.edu
twitter logo 
@austinrutledge
Contact Austin with questions regarding Examsoft, any ed tech tool, classroom technology, e-learning modules, and general instructional design.

Dawn Ballard, M.S.
Coordinator of Instructional Design
dawn.ballard@okstate.edu
twitter logo 
@DawnBallardOK
Contact Dawn with questions regarding GME, clerkships, LCMS+, and other general instructional design questions.

Dave Juergens, M.B.A.
Coordinator of Educational Technology
david.juergens@okstate.edu
Contact Dave with questions regarding Panopto, BrightSpace, course evaluations, surveys, and other educational technology.

Eric Scholl B.S.
Educational Media Services Coordinator
eric.scholl@okstate.edu
Contact Eric with questions regarding the design, production, and distribution of educational media including audio and video.

Jessica Rucker, M.S.
Coordinator of Instructional Design
jessica.lacson@okstate.edu
twitter logo @JessicaRuckerID
Contact Jessica with questions regarding general instructional design, e-Learning development, instructional strategies, and ed tech tools.

Kameron Webb, B.A.
Academic Assistant III
kameron.webb@okstate.edu
Contact Kameron with questions regarding MS II courses, LCMS+, ExamSoft, and classroom technology.

Millie McDonald, B.S., B.A.
Administrative Assistant II
millie.mcdonald@okstate.edu
Contact Millie with general questions related to the Office of Educational Development.

Zach Pollak, B.S.
Academic Assistant II
zpollak@okstate.edu
Contact Zach with questions regarding MS I courses, LCMS+, ExamSoft, and classroom technology.