Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

OSU Center for Wellness & Recovery Team

Leadership Team

Julie M. Croff, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Executive Director
julie.croff@okstate.edu

Jason Beaman, D.O., M.S., M.P.H., FAPA
Director of Training and Education
jason.beaman@okstate.edu

Sam Martin, M.D.
Medical Director, Addiction Specialty Clinic
samuel.martin@okstate.edu

Our Team

Victoria Hui Holloman, M.P.A.
Outreach Coordinator
victoria.hui@okstate.edu

Vincent Baier, M.P.H.
Grant Writer
vbaier@okstate.edu

Christi Sherrill 
Project Coordinator, SAMHSA PCSS-U 
christi.sherrill@okstate.edu

Meryl Kleiner, M.S.
Curriculum Specialist, Opioid Epidemic Response
meryl.kleiner@okstate.edu

Jennifer Westover 
Administrative Assistant, Opioid Epidemic Response 
jwestov@okstate.edu