Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Our Team

Marketing and Communications

Melani Hamilton
Managing Director of Marketing and Communications
918-561-8462
melani.hamilton@okstate.edu

Sara Plummer
Communications Coordinator
918-561-1282
sara.plummer@okstate.edu 

Director of Alumni Association and Campus Engagement

Bria Taylor
Director of Alumni and Campus Engagement
918-561-1109 
bria.taylor@okstate.edu

Events

Ashley Duke 
Event Specialist
918-561-1219
ashley.duke@okstate.edu

 

Graphic Design

Kelly Stimson
Graphic Designer
918-561-8270
kelly.stimson@okstate.edu

High School Engagement

Tanner Thompson
Special Projects Coordinator
918-561-1209
tanner.thompson@okstate.edu

Project Requests

Project Request Form

Web Services

Carl Walls
Web & Digital Marketing Coordinator
918-594-8553
cdwalls@okstate.edu