Covid-19 Health Alert: Read more at https://health.okstate.edu/news/coronavirus.htm

Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Our Team

External Affairs

Melenda Knight
Executive Director of External Affairs
melenda.knight@okstate.edu
918-561-1824

Marketing and Communications

Melani Hamilton
Managing Director of Marketing and Communications
918-561-8462
melani.hamilton@okstate.edu

Sara Plummer
Communications Coordinator
918-561-1282
sara.plummer@okstate.edu 

Kate Robertson
Digital & Social Media Coordinator
918-561-1166
kathekr@okstate.edu 

Kelly Stimson
Graphic Designer
918-561-8270
kelly.stimson@okstate.edu

Outreach and University Engagement

Bria Taylor
Alumni Affairs
918-561-1109 
bria.taylor@okstate.edu

Community Relations and Events

Ashley Duke 
Event Coordinator
918-561-1219
ashley.duke@okstate.edu

Chris Young 
Outreach Coordinator
918-561-1209
chris.young12@okstate.edu

 

High School Engagement

Ashley Marler
High School Outreach Coordinator
918-561-1553
ashley.marler@okstate.edu 

Dylan Tucker
Outreach Coordinator (FFA, 4H, and Tribal Relations)
918-561-1480
dylan.tucker@okstate.edu 

 

Project Requests

Project Request Form